Taitano Perry perrytaitano@yahoo.com GU 75th IDCT

Takach

Steve

stephenjtakach@comcast.net

CT

62nd IPCT

Talbot (MT) Alan talbotab@sbcglobal.net   63rd IPCT

Taylor

Wendell

wendglend@hotmail.com

KY

557th IPCT

Taylor

Lavon

LT0829@aol.com

IL

CTT #10

Tesdall

Steve

 

MO

CTT #13

Thomas David E. thomas2@loxinfo.co.th THAILAND 65th IPCT

Thomas

Merle

ashau@uswest.net

CO

557th IPCT

Thomas

George S.

gthomas43@yahoo.com

TX

CTT #4

Thompson

Michael G.

tylerjake@att.net  

CA

63rd IPCT

Thornton (Sct)

Linwood

lethorn1@aol.com

NC

78th IDCT

Thrush Loy l.thrush@sbcglobal.net   66th IPCT
Tidwell Rick rustyoldterminator@gmail.com   75th IDCT

Tillery

Don

dr4437@arbbs.net

AR

557th IPCT

Timmins

Dick

 

GA

CTT #13

Tolson Steve mescalero@comcast.net TN CTT#10

Tonelli

Bob

rmtonelli@aol.com

NV

62nd IPCT

Troutt Larry ltroutt@cox.net   AR CTT #8

Turnbull

Doug

 

TN

75th IDCT

Turner Donald tiny.t1947@yahoo.com   62nd IPCT

Turner

Jack

jturn50@yahoo.com

CO

76th IDCT

Van Dyke, Jr.

Julian

julianvandyke@hotmail.com

CO

CTT #4

Venters Ray                                                      NY     66th IPCT

Verhelle

Tom

tverhell@concentric.net

MI

76th IDCT

Vest

Herb

vest11944@gmail.com

TX

CTT #7

Wade

George

halotracker@cs.com

GA

557th IPCT

Wagaman

John

johnwagaman1@gmail.com

CA

61st IPCT

Walker Thomas Gary garywalker55@comcast.net FL 557th IPCT

Waltz

George

 

MI

CTT #8

Ward

Gary

gcdotward@aol.com

KY

CTT #6

Warden

Dan

 

WI

62nd IPCT

Warden

Dan

 

WI

76th IDCT

Warrick

Ken

sunnysideup@futura.net

AR

65th IPCT

Welch

Bill

wwelch9433@aol.com

CA

USARV

Wenk

Fred

 

 

75th IDCT

West

George

georgewest@bellsouth.net

FL

63rd IPCT

Wheeler

Ed

dogman61@optonline.net

NY

CTT #13

Whitaker

Mitchell K.

 

OH

KOREA

White

Claybourne

claybourne.white@gmail.com

SC

63rd IPCT

White L. Eric "Rick" rw.worldvillage@gmail.com NY 61st IPCT
Wierenga Jan "Dutch" dwhalo@mail.com VA CTT #4
Williams Gary Lee NY 77th IDCT
Williams Gerald S. carolj19@charter.net MO 61st IPCT

Williams

Steve

 

NC

CTT #9

Williamson Glade newn57@gmail.com AR 64th IPCT

Wilson

O’Dell

odwil_47@yahoo.com

IL

61st IPCT

Wilson (MT)

Tommy Ray

tomcatwilson@earthlink.net

FL

63rd IPCT

Wilson (MT)

Mark O.

mowdoggies@comcast.net

MI

63rd IPCT

Witter

Tony

tonywitter@aol.com

 

CTT #11

Wohlbrandt

Don

donwaz@peoplepc.com

AZ

61st IPCT

Wolfarth

Bruce

 

NC

557th IPCT

Womack

Charlie L.

 

 

CTT #9

Woodbury Donald E.                                                                              xxx                     xx 64th IPCT
Woodbury Donald E.     63rd IPCT

Woods

Stan

 

 

75th IDCT

Wright

Allen

rswright@shighway.com

MO

76th IDCT

Yeomans

Patrick A.

pmyeomans@cox.net

CA

KOREA

Young Gregg islanddrifter09@yahoo.com MT 77th IDCT

Young

Russell

 

 

KOREA(Sct)

Zigler

Paul

pzigler@sbcglobal.net  

TX

63rd IPCT

 Back to (A-B)                                                                    (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME