La Farlette

Frenchy

jim204@itlnet.net

OK

CTT #7

La Fave

Joe

 

TX

62nd IPCT

Labuda

Ray

 

OH

557th IPCT

Lamb

Hugh

 

GA

CTT #8

Lansing

Wade A.

 

MI

KOREA

Lanting

John W.

jlanting@bellsouth.net

MS

61st IPCT

Lawless

Larry

 

Fl

62nd IPCT

Lawson

Jim

 

VA

CTT #11

Layne

Dave

Dlayne02@aol.com

TX

CTT #2

Leisgang

Thomas

 

CO

63rd IPCT

Leon

George

 

CA

CTT #1

Leslie Carl H. Jr dadl1985@windstream.net   63rd IPCT

Letts

Hank

mearl_le@msn.com

FL

CTT #1

Lile

Denzil

akaroydmercer@msn.com

KY

61st IPCT

Longo Andy

alongo72@yahoo.com

  64th IPCT

Loquist

Garry

 

CO

65th IPCT

Louder

Paul

pdloud@aol.com

OH

66th IPCT

Luke, Jr.

Leroy T.

 

MS

61st IPCT

Lundin

Gary

lundingary@gmail.com

MN

62nd IPCT

Malae

Pete

 

CA

75th IDCT

Manbeck Harold E.                                                                         xxx            xx 63rd IPCT
Manion William TX 62nd IPCT

Mann

Michael

RMMANN@cybrzn.com

WI

66th IPCT

Markt

Wayne

 

MO

557th IPCT

Marnell

Roger

marnellr@aol.com

AL

65th IPCT

Martin

James

 

TX

76th IDCT

Martin Russell "Slug" slugnina@qwest.net AZ 64th IPCT
Martin Russell "Slug" slugnina@qwest.net AZ 63rd IPCT
Massey Norman norm920@juno.com OH 75th IDCT

Matheny

C. W.

smallbutmighty@shaw.ca

MI

62nd IPCT

Matsumoto

Roy S.

 

CA

CTT #10

Matsumoto

Roy S.

 

CA

KOREA

Matt

Estel

estelmatt@yahoo.com 

LA

62nd IPCT

Maxham

Reg

Kmaxham@email.msn.com

KY

CTT #7

Maykuth

Frank

starqual@hhs.net

PA

64th IPCT

Maykuth

Frank

starqual@hhs.net

PA

77th IDCT

Maynor

Johnny

 

TN

62nd IPCT

McCart Tom tfmccart@att.net CA 64th IPCT
McDonald George "Mac" stevemcd557@hotmail.com CA CTT #6
McDonald George "Mac" stevemcd557@hotmail.com CA 557th IPCT
McDowell Steve sdm84095@gmail.com UT 76th IDCT

McGehee

Patrick

 

FL

66th IPCT

McIntosh, Sr. James "Preacher" jsenior@sprynet.com FL           CTT #3

McLamb

Harold D.

 

NC

64th IPCT

McLamb

Harold D.

 

NC

77th IDCT

McLemore Tom tmclemore@bellsouth.net SC 64th IPCT
McLemore Tom tmclemore@bellsouth.net SC 63rd IPCT

McNeal

Carl E.

mmcneal1@columbus.rr.com

OH

KOREA

Mendenhall

Bill

hollowtree@netscape.com

CA

KOREA

Mendenhall

Bill

hollowtree@netscape.com

CA

78th IDCT

Mendoza

Robert

RMENDOZA4@aol.com

CA

557th IPCT

Mercer Brad bmercer911@aol.com              65th IPCT

Merritt

Frank

lz2bits@mindspring.com

PA

CTT #7

Miller Art "Tink" backyardrocks@aol.com IL 63rd IPCT

Miller

Ben C.

tracker@cherokeetel.com

OK

557th IPCT

Miller

Robert

eighteenmousewheels@yahoo.com

TX

61st IPCT

Mills

Kay

KMills2809@aol.com

AL

62nd IPCT

Minor

Carl

rminor11@bellsouth.net

NC

62nd IPCT

Mocki

Joe

 

CT

CTT #12

Monarko

Paul

toppertoo@my180.net

WA

CTT #2

Montez (Sct)

Lou

 

 

75th IDCT

Montour

Dean H.

deanm@revoswel.com

IA

66th IPCT

Moran Henry W. morancarpets@pclnet.net   64th IPCT

Morgan

Warren

glfnut2000@earthlink.net

CA

66th IPCT

Morris

Gary

ma.morris@att.net

OK

65th IDCT

Morris

Gary

ma.morris@att.net

OK

77th IDCT

Morris Raymond M. job2310@netins.net IA 62nd IPCT

Muir

Ernie

dmuirmaid1@gmail.com

OR

76th IDCT

Mulholland

Mike

jakedooog@aol.com

NY

557th IPCT

Murphy

Charles

murphy4344@aol.com

CO

66th IPCT

Murphy (MT)

Gerry

 

MI

63rd IPCT

Muxlow

Terry

 

MI

557th IPCT

 Continue (N-P)                                                                   (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME