Labuda

Ray

 

OH

557th IPCT

Lachney Floyd G. 76th IDCT

La Farlette

Frenchy

jim204@itlnet.net

OK

CTT #7

La Fave

Joe

 

TX

62nd IPCT

Lagodzinski Roger T. 557th IPCT

Lamb

Hugh

 

GA

CTT #8

Landers Mike CTT #6
Landers Mike 66th IPCT
Lane Michael 66th IPCT

Lansing

Wade A.

 

MI

KOREA

Lanting

John W.

jlanting@bellsouth.net

MS

61st IPCT

Lawless

Larry

 

Fl

62nd IPCT

Lawson

Jim

 

VA

CTT #11

Lawton Edward L. 75th IPCT

Layne

Dave

Dlayne02@aol.com

TX

CTT #2

Leisgang

Thomas

 

CO

63rd IPCT

Leon

George

 

CA

CTT #1

Leslie Carl H. Jr dadl1985@windstream.net   63rd IPCT

Letts

Hank

mearl_le@msn.com

FL

CTT #1

Levins Fredrick R. 76th IDCT
Leyba Art 66th IPCT

Lile

Denzil

akaroydmercer@msn.com

KY

61st IPCT

Longo Andy

alongo72@yahoo.com

  64th IPCT

Loquist

Garry

 

CO

65th IPCT

Louder

Paul

pdloud@aol.com

OH

66th IPCT

Luke, Jr.

Leroy T.

 

MS

61st IPCT

Lumsden William W. CTT #3

Lundin

Gary

lundingary@gmail.com

MN

62nd IPCT

Lynn Russell 66th IPCT
MacDonald Alastair T. 66th IPCT
Mahurin Elmer W. 62nd IPCT

Malae

Pete

 

CA

75th IDCT

Manbeck Harold E.                                                                         xxx            xx 63rd IPCT
Manion William TX 62nd IPCT

Mann

Michael J.

RMMANN@cybrzn.com

WI

66th IPCT

Marasco Joseph 62nd IPCT
Markey James P. 43rd IPSD

Markt

Wayne

 

MO

557th IPCT

Marnell

Roger

marnellr@aol.com

AL

65th IPCT

Marrufo Rodney E. 66th IPCT

Martin

James

 

TX

76th IDCT

Martin Russell "Slug" slugnina@qwest.net AZ 64th IPCT
Martin Russell "Slug" slugnina@qwest.net AZ 63rd IPCT
Massey Norman norm920@juno.com OH 75th IDCT

Matheny

C. W.

smallbutmighty@shaw.ca

MI

62nd IPCT

Matsumoto

Roy S.

 

CA

CTT #10

Matsumoto

Roy S.

 

CA

KOREA

Matt

Estel

estelmatt@yahoo.com 

LA

62nd IPCT

Maxham

Reg

Kmaxham@email.msn.com

KY

CTT #7

Maykuth

Frank

starqual@hhs.net

PA

64th IPCT

Maykuth

Frank

starqual@hhs.net

PA

77th IDCT

Maynor

Johnny

 

TN

62nd IPCT

McCart Tom tfmccart@att.net CA 64th IPCT
McDonald George "Mac" stevemcd557@hotmail.com CA CTT #6
McDonald George "Mac" stevemcd557@hotmail.com CA 557th IPCT
McDowell Steve sdm84095@gmail.com UT 76th IDCT
McFarland David 66th IPCT

McGehee

Patrick

 

FL

66th IPCT

McIntosh, Sr. James "Preacher" jsenior@sprynet.com FL           CTT #3

McLamb

Harold D.

 

NC

64th IPCT

McLamb

Harold D.

 

NC

77th IDCT

McLemore Tom tmclemore@bellsouth.net SC 64th IPCT
McLemore Tom tmclemore@bellsouth.net SC 63rd IPCT

McNeal

Carl E.

mmcneal1@columbus.rr.com

OH

KOREA

Mendenhall

Bill

hollowtree@netscape.com

CA

KOREA

Mendenhall

Bill

hollowtree@netscape.com

CA

78th IDCT

Mendoza

Robert

RMENDOZA4@aol.com

CA

557th IPCT

Mercer Brad bmercer911@aol.com              65th IPCT

Merritt

Frank

lz2bits@mindspring.com

PA

CTT #7

Meunier Rodney CTT #1
Meyer Leo R. 61st IPCT
Miller Art "Tink" backyardrocks@aol.com IL 63rd IPCT

Miller

Ben C.

tracker@cherokeetel.com

OK

557th IPCT

Miller

Robert

eighteenmousewheels@yahoo.com

TX

61st IPCT

Mills

Kay

KMills2809@aol.com

AL

62nd IPCT

Minor

Carl

rminor11@bellsouth.net

NC

62nd IPCT

Mocki

Joe

 

CT

CTT #12

Monarko

Paul

toppertoo@my180.net

WA

CTT #2

Montez (Sct)

Lou

 

 

75th IDCT

Montour

Dean H.

deanm@revoswel.com

IA

66th IPCT

Moore James P. CTT #7
Moran Henry W. morancarpets@pclnet.net   64th IPCT

Morgan

Warren

glfnut2000@earthlink.net

CA

66th IPCT

Morris

Gary

ma.morris@att.net

OK

65th IDCT

Morris

Gary

ma.morris@att.net

OK

77th IDCT

Morris Raymond M. job2310@netins.net IA 62nd IPCT

Muir

Ernie

dmuirmaid1@gmail.com

OR

76th IDCT

Mulholland

Mike

jakedooog@aol.com

NY

557th IPCT

Munoz Jose BJWS

Murphy

Charles

murphy4344@aol.com

CO

66th IPCT

Murphy (MT)

Gerry

 

MI

63rd IPCT

Murray Harry W. BJWS

Muxlow

Terry

 

MI

557th IPCT

Myers Charles F. TX 64th IPCT

 Continue (N-P)                                                                   (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME