Habel

Leroy

 

IL

62nd IPCT

Hadzima

Larry

leonassyn@tds.net

WI

CTT #1

Hale

Richard

VRCRHALE@vba.va.gov

TX

66st IPCT

Hamel Yves yvesh1970@gmail.com   63rd IPCT
Hammond Arthur "Lynn" orts2@cox.net NE 62nd IPCT

Hansen

Gary "Buddha"

trackerman2009@hotmail.com

NV

75th IDCT

Hanson Frank A. starr@redwing.net   557th IPCT

Harmon

Milton

 

ME

557th IPCT

Harwood

Dean

harwoodsigns@hotmail.com

NC

62nd IPCT

Hauser

Thomas

Libbyibby@hotmail.com

WI

61st IPCT

Hausmann

Clem

clem.hausmann@gmail.com

TX

77th IDCT

Hausmann

Clem

clem.hausmann@gmail.com

TX

62nd IPCT

Hawkins

Ike

 

RI

64th IPCT

Hayes

Ms. Carmella

 

PA

64th IPCT

Haynes

Al

Haynzio@hotmail.com

HI

CTT #13

Heath

Dan

 

CA

66th IPCT

Heflin

Warren

Warren@capital2.com

MS

65th IPCT

Hendricks

Don

drhendricks@new.rr.com

WI

CTT #13

Heslin (Sct)

John

heslin@optonline.net  

NJ

66th IPCT

Heslin (Sct)

John

heslin@optonline.net  

NJ

557th IPCT

Hessenius

Georg

georghh@mac.com

GA

65th IPCT

Hickey

Gregory

oregontrail@frontiernet.net

OR

66th IPCT

Highfill

Roger

 

MO

78th IDCT

Hillard

James

jrhillard@yahoo.com

FL

CTT #3

Hillhouse

Arville

 

KS

KOREA

Hinely

Charles

cttracker@alltell.net

GA

557th IPCT

Hinely Charles GA 62nd IPCT

Hipp

Mark

m.hipp@comcast.net

IL

62nd IPCT

Hobson

Sam

HobsonRealty@msn.com 

IA 

75th IDCT

Hodge

Christopher

hodgecc@att.net

MO

CTT #5

Holroyd Martin marty@lgrathbun.com                75th IDCT
Hoot William whoot103@gmail.com OH 557th IPCT

Hornberger

Theodore

 

OR

61st IPCT

Horton Mike mikenik@sbcglobal.net TX 61st IPCT
Horton Mike mikenik@sbcglobal.net TX 557th IPCT
Hostetler Harold R. VA 64th IPCT
Howard Willie N.  hw117@yahoo.com   CTT #1

Hudson, Sr.

Ron  

ronsr@att.net 

FL

CTT #8

Hudson, Sr.

Ron

ronsr@att.net 

FL

CTT #2

Huggins

Morris

Nimba96@aol.com

FL

65th IPCT

Hughes

Robert

RGHUGHES@aol.com

NC

63rd IPCT

Hundley (Sct)

Bruce

advancemetal@earthlink.net

MI

63rd IPCT

Hylton

Don

 

ID

62nd IPCT

Inkelaar

David

nkelaar.david@yahoo.com

OK

CTT #4

Iyotte

Chief Lawrence

pawslj@gwtc.net

SD

CTT #11

Jackson

Robert C.

RobertCJac@msn.com

TX

557th IPCT

Jackson

Robert C.

RobertCJac@msn.com

TX

66th IPCT

Jendraszewski

Ed

 

IL

63rd IPCT

Jernigan

Joseph

etaiyeb@hotmail.com

 

66th IPCT

Johnson

Bruce M.

 

MI

KOREA

Johnson

Dennis

c.tracker425@yahoo.com

TX

66th IPCT

Johnson Harold breadmanhj@nc.rr.com   77th IDCT

Johnson

Henry

Hennhonn@aol.com

 

75th IDCT

Johnson Howard cimabonniejean@cfl.rr.com FL 62nd IPCT
Johnson Robert robertjohnson223@gmail.com   CTT #4

Kafka

Doug

 

WY

65th IPCT

Kasper

J.R. "Bobby"

jkasper@cfl.rr.com

FL

64th IPCT

Kasper

J.R. "Bobby"

jkasper@cfl.rr.com

FL

75th IDCT

Kast

David

dk.thekitchen@webmail.Scatui.net

AZ

66th IPCT

Katzfey

Peter

 

WI

CTT #1

Keen

Robert

 

NC

65th IPCT

Kidd

Raymond

 

MO

63rd IPCT

King

Doug

cjking@bellsouth.net

TN

75th IDCT

Kirmse

Ted

 

WI

CTT #13

Kizyma Lubko lkznet@netzero.net NY 64th IPCT

Kline

Ken

bkline@fred.net

MD

64th IPCT

Knapp

Max

 

CA

557th IPCT

Koeckes

Henri

sadlmaker@aol.com

AZ

75th IDCT

Konarske

Bob

opaltrack@msn.com

WV

63rd IPCT

Konno Emerick T. Be11186@aol.com   65th IPCT
Konno Emerick T. Be11186@aol.com   77th IDCT
Krause Steve krausstv@aol.com   75th IDCT

Krise

Bob

robertk48066@yahoo.com

MI

77th IDCT

Continue (L-M)                                                                    (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME