Callaway

Perry

perrycallaway45@gmail.com

TX

CTT #6

Calvert John calvert1@gwi.net ME 66th IPCT

Campbell

Donald

dsbell1951@earthlink.net

WI

557th IPCT

Campbell       INSTR

Canchola

Sal

salcancho@aol.com

TX

61st IPCT

Cannon

Bill

wecann@centurylink.net

MO

CTT #9

Capresecco Jim bill_cap@yahoo.com   557th IPCT

Caputo

Lou

Lcaputo@keysso.net

FL

61st IPCT

Caputo

Lou

Lcaputo@keysso.net

FL

557th IPCT

Carey

Ed

Tinman1043@aol.com

 

66th IPCT

Carnahan Steve     557th IPCT

Carpenter

Gilbert N.

Gilbertsa6@aol.com

 

CTT #5

Carriere

Steve

stevencar173@cox.net

RI

75th IDCT

Carroll John capthook31@sbcglobal.net OH CTT#4
Carroll John capthook31@sbcglobal.net OH INSTR

Carter

Bill

 

WI

76th IDCT

Carter (MT) Stephen M.     63rd IPCT

Casey

Bill

bcasey72@hotmail.com

OH

62nd IPCT

Cataldo

Sal

 

NJ

65th IPCT

Celino

Francis

fcelino1@cox.net

LA

INSTR

Chaney

Jim

jbchaney42@yahoo.com

TX

66th IPCT

Chaney

Jim

jbchaney42@yahoo.com

TX

557th IPCT

Cherry

Charles

clcherry1945@aol.com

MO

CTT #5

Cherry

Charles

clcherry1945@aol.com

MO

61st IPCT

Church John     62nd IPCT

Clark

Gary

 

CO

557th IPCT

Clark

Gary

 

CO

66th IPCT

Clark

Wiley

clarkmarth@aol.com

LA

65th IPCT

Clement

Cliff

clement@meganet.net

MA

62nd IPCT

Clement Cliff clement@meganet.net MA INSTR

Clemings

Ralph

dclemings@apci.net

IL

CTT #7

Clucas

Paul

clucaspe@aol.com

MI

63rd IPCT

Coates

Grant

gcoates@stny.rr.com

NY

76th IDCT

Cobb

James F.

Luke7071@sbcglobal.net

OK

63rd IPCT

Cohran

Larry A.

ldp_cohran@email.msn.com

GA

CTT #11

Cohran Larry A. ldp_cohran@email.msn.com GA INSTR

Coleman

John J.

 

VA

78th IDCT

Colhoun

Charles

colquhon@yahoo.com

TX

66th IPCT

Colley

Howard

kuntry@cvalley.net

KY

63rd IPCT

Colter Kevin J. diverincabo@yahoo.com MX 64th IPCT
Colter Kevin J. diverincabo@yahoo.com MX 75th IDCT

Colvin (MT)

Don

drcebugs@cox.net

 

63rd IPCT

Comstock

 Fred

fscomstock@gmail.com  

NH 

2nd Inf. KOREA

Conner KIA Jack W.     557th IPCT
Conners KIA Jack L.     557th IPCT
Cook Charles Bailey cook1249@sbcglobal.net   63rd IPCT
Cook Gary     62nd IPCT

Cool

Roger

ssgcool@yahoo.com

NV

CTT #5

Coon

Gary

 

IL

CTT #6

Coonrod David     63rd IPCT

Cooper (MT)

Terry L.

tlcoop58@hotmail.com

CO

63rd IPCT

Corban Gary R.     63rd IPCT
Corr Ronald     63rd IPCT
Costello Ray     63rd IPCT
Couch Neil     CTT #8
Couch Neil     77th IPCT
Couch Neil     INSTR
Cox KIA Edward Erlin JR.     76th IDCT
Cox George R.     76th IDCT

Cox

Willie

wcox4546@yahoo.com

IL

CTT #13

Cox

Willie

wcox4546@yahoo.com

IL

61st IPCT

Cradick

Steve

stevec288@gmail.com

IN

CTT #8

Craig Keith     62nd IPCT
Cramer Thomas R.     64th IPCT
Cramer Thomas R.                                                               X                X 77th IPCT
Crelling Dennis     75th IDCT
Crelling Dennis     77th IDCT
Croskey Bernie     62nd IPCT
Cummings Carroll D.     CTT #1
Cunningham John     62nd IPCT

Crump

Bert

crump1009@aol.com

FL

65th IPCT

Curry

John

 

FL

65th IPCT

Curtis

Floyd

caveman71@hotmail.com

FL

75th IDCT

Dacus James H.                                                                                 X OK CTT #4
Daniel John     77 IDCT
Daughtry Jimmie gigi.daughtry@me.com TX 66th IPCT

Davis

Alan

alandaledavis@yahoo.com

 

61st IPCT

Davis

Alan

alandaledavis@yahoo.com

 

64th IPCT

Dean Michael     63rd IPCT
Dearing James R.     62nd IPCT
Dehler William     77th IDCT

Dejewski

Jeff

 

WI

CTT #11

DeLong (MT) Robert     63rd IPCT
Denison Gary     76th IDCT
Dennington Michael     66th IPCT
Dernick (MT) Terrance     63rd IPCT
Derosier Larry     62nd IPCT
Diaz Oscar G. ogdiaz6849@gmail.com LA 75th IDCT
Dickey Willie     61st IPCT
Dinkins Willie wdinkins@gmail.com NY CTT #10
Dinkins Willie wdinkins@gmail.com   557th IPCT

Dion

Ed

egdion@yahoo.com

NJ

62nd IPCT

Divens

George

george.divens@yahoo.com

MD

557th IPCT

Dixon Richard   TX 76th IDCT

Dodd

Tom

tdodd@bellsouth.net

SC

CTT #13

Dood Larry     64th IPCT
Dotson John E. ShadowJWS@aol.com   CTT #8
Dowell Ennis     2nd Inf. KOREA
Drum KIA Thomas     62nd IPCT
Duble Howard R.     CTT #10

Dudley

Jearald

dgibraltar@gmail.com

MI

61st IPCT

Duenas

Juan

juanduenas@hot.rr.com

TX

557th IPCT

Duenas

Juan

juanduenas@hot.rr.com

TX

INSTR

Dunning KIA William M.     66th IPCT

Dupla

John

vistkr@aol.com

TX

62nd IPCT

Continue (E-G)                                                                                                               (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME