Callaway

Perry

perrycallaway45@gmail.com

TX

CTT #6

Calvert John calvert1@gwi.net ME 66th IPCT

Campbell

Donald

dsbell1951@earthlink.net

WI

557th IPCT

Canchola

Sal

salcancho@aol.com

TX

61st IPCT

Cannon

Bill

wecann@centurylink.net

MO

CTT #9

Capresecco Jim bill_cap@yahoo.com   557th IPCT

Caputo

Lou

Lcaputo@keysso.net

FL

61st IPCT

Caputo

Lou

Lcaputo@keysso.net

FL

557th IPCT

Carey

Ed

Tinman1043@aol.com

 

66th IPCT

Carpenter

Gilbert

Gilbertsa6@aol.com

 

CTT #5

Carriere

Steve

stevencar173@cox.net

RI

75th IDCT

Carroll John capthook31@sbcglobal.net OH CTT#4

Carter

Bill

 

WI

76th IDCT

Casey

Bill

bcasey72@hotmail.com

OH

62nd IPCT

Cataldo

Sal

 

NJ

65th IPCT

Celino

Francis

fcelino@cox.net

LA

DTD

Chaney

Jim

jbchaney42@yahoo.com

TX

66th IPCT

Chaney

Jim

jbchaney42@yahoo.com

TX

557th IPCT

Cherry

Charles

clcherry1945@aol.com

MO

CTT #5

Cherry

Charles

clcherry1945@aol.com

MO

61st IPCT

Clark

Gary

 

CO

557th IPCT

Clark

Gary

 

CO

66th IPCT

Clark

Wiley

clarkmarth@aol.com

LA

65th IPCT

Clements

Cliff

clement@meganet.net

MA

62nd IPCT

Clemings

Ralph

dclemings@apci.net

IL

CTT #7

Clucas

Paul

clucaspe@aol.com

MI

63rd IPCT

Coates

Grant

gcoates@stny.rr.com

NY

76th IDCT

Cobb

James

Luke7071@sbcglobal.net

OK

63rd IPCT

Cohran

Larry

ldp_cohran@email.msn.com

GA

CTT #11

Coleman

John

 

VA

78th IDCT

Colhoun

Charles

colquhon@yahoo.com

TX

66th IPCT

Colley

Howard

kuntry@cvalley.net

KY

63rd IPCT

Colter Kevin J. diverincabo@yahoo.com MX 64th IPCT
Colter Kevin J. diverincabo@yahoo.com MX 75th IDCT

Colvin

Don

drcebugs@cox.net

 

63rd IPCT

Comstock

 Fred

fscomstock@gmail.com  

NH 

KOREA

Cook Charles Bailey cook1249@sbcglobal.net   63rd IPCT

Cool

Roger

ssgcool@yahoo.com

NV

CTT #5

Coon

Gary

 

IL

CTT #6

Cooper (MT)

Terry L.

tlcoop58@hotmail.com

CO

63rd IPCT

Cox

Willie

wcox4546@yahoo.com

IL

CTT #13

Cox

Willie

wcox4546@yahoo.com

IL

61st IPCT

Cradick

Steve

stevec288@gmail.com

IN

CTT #8

Crelling Dennis                                                               X                X 75th IDCT

Crump

Bert

crump1009@aol.com

FL

557th IPCT

Curry

John

 

FL

65th IPCT

Curtis

Floyd

caveman71@hotmail.com

FL

75th IDCT

Dacus James H.                                                                                 X OK CTT #3
Daughtry Jimmie gigi.daughtry@me.com TX 66th IPCT

Davis

Alan

alandaledavis@yahoo.com

 

61st IPCT

Davis

Alan

alandaledavis@yahoo.com

 

64th IPCT

Dejewski

Jeff

 

WI

CTT #11

Diaz Oscar G. ogdiaz6849@gmail.com LA 75th IDCT
Dinkins Willie wdinkins@gmail.com NY CTT #10
Dinkins Willie wdinkins@gmail.com   557th IPCT

Dion

Ed

egdion@yahoo.com

NJ

62nd IPCT

Divens

George

george.divens@yahoo.com

MD

557th IPCT

Dixon Richard   TX 76th IDCT

Dodd

Tom

tdodd@bellsouth.net

SC

CTT #13

Dudley

Jearald

dgibraltar@gmail.com

MI

61st IPCT

Duenas

Juan

juanduenas@hot.rr.com

TX

557th IPCT

Duenas

Juan

juanduenas@hot.rr.com

TX

DTD

Duenas

Juan

juanduenas@hot.rr.com

TX

FT GORDON

Dupla

John

vistkr@aol.com

TX

CTT #7

Continue (E-G)                                                                    (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME