Nabors Gary D.     64th IPCT
Nabors Gary D.     66th IPCT
Nabors Gary D.     INSTR

Nagel

John

jnagel@anetorder.com

IL

78th IDCT

Nahinu

Moses K. "Pappy"

 

WA

CTT #11

Nakagawa Jimmy Jimnaka@gmail.com CA 75th IDCT
Nakamura Bruce A.     65th IPCT
Nash Gerald R.     65th IPCT
Navarez Juan     CTT #7

Near

Kent

 

NM

CTT #10

Nemeth Charles B.   NY 75th IDCT

Newberry

Moody

 

FL

78th IDCT

Newbold Johnnie     75th IDCT
Newbury Alonzo     557th IPCT
Newicki Peter     64th IPCT
Newman Daniel F.     CTT #4
Newton Morris J.     62nd IPCT
Nguyen Quang Albertqnguyen@yahoo.com MA 63rd IPCT
Nicholas Leroy J. "Ginny"     75th IDCT
Nicholson Joseph "Nick"     CTT #7
Nicholson Joseph "Nick"     2nd Inf. KOREA
Nicholson Joseph "Nick"     INSTR

Niggermeyer

Tom

 

IA

CTT #8

Northrup

Bruce

 

MN

62nd IPCT

Northrup Robert     66th IPCT
Norton Craig craig@ccmd.com UT 2nd Inf. KOREA
Norwood Thomas     62nd IPCT

Notestine

Richard

richnote49@gmail.co  

     XX

557th IPCT

Novacich Ken kenpeg@gateway.net   78th IDCT
Nudenberg (MT) KIA David A.     63rd IPCT
O'Bannon Jack E. Bevoban@charter.net CA CTT #5
Obermayer James jobermayer@salesleakage.com CA 63rd IPCT
O'Grady Dennis     66th IPCT

O'Keefe

Tom

 

IL

78th IDCT

Olhiser

Marty

olhiser@aol.com

CA

CTT #4

Oncha Nick     557th IPCT

Osborne

Raymond

kro@pioneer-net.com

OR

64th IPCT

Ott Bruce     75th IDCT
Owen (MT) Phillip G.     63rd IPCT
Page Perry perrynute1@yahoo.com TX 75th IDCT
Parker Ronald     63rd IPCT
Parmley Richard     63rd IPCT
Parrish KIA Billy J.     66th IPCT
Parrish Richard H.     63rd IPCT
Pascucci Rudy CptRFP@aol.com   62nd IPCT
Patrick John jackandrosaliepatrick@yahoo.com MI CTT #1
Paterson B. "Pat"     557th IPCT
Paterson Robert J.   IN 65th IPCT

Patterson             

Robert J.

 

IN

77th IDCT

Patterson

Rodney J.

rpatterson70@comcast.com

PA

63rd IPCT

Paul

Henry

hgp2332@me.com

PA

557th IPCT

Paulus Richard      64th IPCT
Paulus Richard      INSTR
Payne Brown     CTT #3
Payne Charles payne.charles68@yahoo.com IL 66th IPCT
Payne Howard D.     62nd IPCT
Payne Howard D.     INSTR
Payne KIA Howard D.     59th IPSD
Payne William R.                                                                         X MO 62nd IPCT

Perez

Jose "Pepe"

pepe-perez@msn.com

TX

557th IPCT

Perez Jose "Pepe" pepe-perez@msn.com TX INSTR

Perez

Hector

 

WA

75th IDCT

Peterson

Pete

kpete9349@aol.com

NM

75th IDCT

Peterson

Stephen H.

 

OH

62nd IPCT

Phillips Robert I. robert.phillips2014@comcast.net o CTT #10
Phillips Robert I. robert.phillips2014@comcast.net 0 63rd IPCT

Pinkerton

Vance

vancepinkerton@yahoo.com

OK

78th IDCT

Pittman Lynn     75th IDCT

Pixley

Larry W.

 

GA

557th IPCT

Polen

J. Stephen MD

docsteve@yahoo.com

MD

61st IPCT

Polley

Douglas R.

jpolley@tampabay.rr.com

FL

76th IDCT

Polly James     64th IPCT
Presley Thomas G.     CTT #7
Presley Thomas G.     77th IDCT
Price Veedee     63rd IPCT

Prinn

Terry

 

IL

62nd IPCT

Pritchett

Jerry

pritchtwin@yahoo.com

IL

61st IPCT

Proctor

Ken

tracker@ia4u.net

MI

557th IPCT

Provost Alfred     CTT #12
Purcell Clifford     66th IPCT
Pursley Lloyd lloydpursley@comcast.net AL 63rd IPCT

Pursley

Lloyd

lloydpursley@comcast.net

AL

77th IPCT

Pursley

Lloyd

lloydpursley@comcast.net

AL

557th IPCT

 Continue (Q-S)                                                                                                              (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME