Quinn

Jerry

 

GA

CTT #2

Quirk

Rory

 

DC

65th IPCT

Radice

Larry

 

IL

557th IPCT

Radice Larry   IL 63rd IPCT

Rankin

Richard

dionrankin5@gmail.com

NC

64th IPCT

Ratliff Billy H.     557th IPCT
Ratliff KIA Billy H.     75th IDCT
Rauch Phillip E. philnpeggy@msn.com      XX 63rd IPCT

Reed

John P.

johnhnwtrucks@yahoo.com

WV

CTT #5

Reed

Ron

ctt5ron@yahoo.com

GA

CTT #5

Reed

Walter M.

wreedjr63@comcast.net

NJ

62nd IPCT

Reed

Wayne

 

 

CTT #3

Reed Wayne     INSTR
Reed William "Bill" billr53@aol.com CA CTT #7
Reed William "Bill" billr53@aol.com CA INSTR
Reeves Henry     63rd IPCT
Reible (MT) Ed     63rd IPCT
Resner David     78th IDCT

Reyenger

Robert S.

mreyenger@comcast.net

MA

66th IPCT

Reyenger Robert S. mreyenger@comcast.net MA 557th IPCT
Reynolds Larry R. LReyn91050@aol.com   63rd IPCT
Reynolds Larry R. LReyn91050@aol.com   77th IDCT
Rhoades Ron     557th IPCT
Ribsl       INSTR
Rich William     65th IPCT
Rich William     77th IDCT

Richard

Jesse J. SR.

billcp9@aol.com

LA

65th IPCT

Richards Larry D.     CTT #14

Richardson

Terry

Smokeytrich@yahoo.com 

AR

61st IPCT

Richeson

Paul

pericheson@earthlink.com

TX

CTT #6

Rivera KIA James     62nd IPCT
Rivera James     INSTR
Roberts DeWitt     66th IPCT
Roberts DeWitt     INSTR

Roberts

Michael A.

 

CA

66th IPCT

Roberts KIA Virgil Jesse     557th IPCT
Robinson John     CTT #5

Robinson

Nathaniel

 

NY

65th IPCT

Robinson Rob     64th IPCT

Robison

Jerry L.

 

WA

61st IPCT

Rogers Melvin O.     63rd IPCT
Roles Redinald G. 64thctt@gmail.com   76th IDCT
Roles Reginald G. 64thctt@gmail.com      64th IPCT
Roper Ivory L.   AR 61st IPCT
Rose Donald     64th IPCT

Rose

Marion "Alvin"

arose@wvlottery.com

WV

62nd IPCT

Rosello Espada Luis PR 61st IPCT
Rozhon Joseph     557th IPCT
Rozhon Joseph     77th IDCT
Ruch Wayne     63rd IPCT
Russell David     62nd IPCT

Sanborn

Titus Jesse

titus@pacific.net

CA

557th IPCT

Sapp Michael     557th IPCT

Sasser

"Red"

 

 

75th IDCT

Sattler Thomas A.     63rd IPCT
Scardina Michael     61st IPCT
Schafer Ted     557th IPCT
Schaeffer William     66th IPCT
Schaeffer William     557th IPCT

Schetrompf

Howard

schetrompf@coastalnow.net

GA

63rd IPCT

Schetrompf Howard schetrompf@coastalnow.net GA 75th IDCT

Schetrompf

Howard

schetrompf@coastalnow.net

GA

77th IDCT

Schlecter Glenn     CTT #12
Schmitt Roger     62nd IPCT
Schroeder Eldon     64th IPCT

Schwarz

Richard A.

 

 

2nd Inf. KOREA

Scott Jerry W.     CTT #13
Scott John     61st IPCT
Scott Larry     64th IPCT

Scott

Mitchell D. "Mitch"

pumor@embarqmail.com

SC

CTT #11

Scott Robert F.     557th IPCT
Scott Robert     75th IDCT

Seabrook

Bruce A.

rodbender1@aol.com

OH

66st IPCT

Secrest Wynn xxxx TX 75th IDCT
Sedillo Albert     CTT #14
Seevers Gerald "Jerry" crusaders@bscn.com AR CTT #3
Selhime Earnest     75th IDCT

Sellers

Roger D.

 

 

USARV

Seniuk

Mike

josephs@st.lucie.gov.net

FL

CTT #10

Seniuk Mike josephs@st.lucie.gov.net FL 63rd IPCT

Senkus

Gary L.

 

CO

63rd IPCT

Sepulveda Robert     61st IPCT

Seydell

Clive L.

 

MI

CTT #11

Shafer Tim shafer329@icloud.com PA CTT #10
Shaha Robert     65th IPCT
Sharp Jason     64th IPCT
Sharpe Reginald     557th IPCT

Shaw

Norman G.

normctt13@gmail.com

OH

CTT #13

Shaw Norman G. normctt13@gmail.com OH INSTR
Sheer Michael     CTT #3
Shelton Lawrence     63rd IPCT
Shimabuku (MT) Danny     63rd IPCT

Shirah

Henry N.

shirahh@bellsouth.net

FL

66th IPCT

Shrank       INSTR
Shuker William J.     64th IPCT
Silfies Randy O. rks.assoc@comcast.net   CA 61st IPCT
Silvia James     CTT #4
Simpson John R.     CTT #14
Simpson Lee F. JR.     62nd IPCT
Simpson Paul     75th IDCT
Simpson Walter     CTT #3
Sims Phil     63rd IPCT

Sisco

Mike

mgshog@yahoo.com

FL

CTT #1

Slough (MT)

Monty

Sexydog52@aol.com

 

63rd IPCT

Smallwood Oliver W. osmallwoodsr@gmail.com   557th IPCT

Smith

Daniel

 

TN

557th IPCT

Smith Dennis ljsmitty77@hotmail.com CO 62nd IPCT
Smith Donald H.     CTT #14
Smith Donald R.        XX MI 557th IPCT
Smith Glen T.     77th IDCT
Smith Howard D.     66th IPCT
Smith KIA Lawrence Leon     557th IPCT
Smith Lawrence Leon     INSTR
Smith Mitchell D.     66th IPCT
Smith Mitchell D.     557th IPCT
Smith Theodore     66th IPCT
Smith       78th IDCT
Smith R.     INSTR
Smoot KIA Robert G.     CTT #9
Snell James     63rd IPCT
Snitgen Larry     CTT #3
Snitgen Larry     62nd IPCT
Snitgen Larry     INSTR
Snyder Dennis "Shorty" denise508@charter.net   61st IPCT
Snyder Dennis "Shorty" denise508@charter.net   63rd IPCT

Sokeland

Vic

sokeland66@gmail.com

IN

62nd IPCT

Souder

Gary

gksouder@ctcis.net

MO

63rd IPCT

Specht

Gary

GARSPE@msn.com

WA

61st IPCT

Spivey

William "Tex"

vte4vet@gmail.com

TX

62nd IPCT

Stambaugh

David B.

 

PA

76th IDCT

Stambaugh David B.   PA 63rd IPCT

Stamper

Bill

 

TX

66th IPCT

Steward

Chuck

c.steward@att.net

TX

61st IPCT

Steward

Chuck

c.steward@att.net

TX

557th IPCT

Steward Chuck c.steward@att.net TX INSTR
Steward Larry L   NV 66th IPCT
Stewart Gary     62nd IPCT
Stewart John R. johnrstewart@frontiernet.net NY 75th IDCT
Stewart (Vet T) Robert F. "Doc" rstewart1948@sbcglobal.net   77th IDCT

Stockell

William J. "Bill"

 

GA

76th IDCT

Stone James P. jamesstoneoo7@yahoo.com NY CTT #5

Stratton

Raymond

 

 

66th IPCT

Strauss (Vet T) James A.   FL 2nd Inf. KOREA
Stringer (MT) Skip     63rd IPCT
Stringer       INSTR
Strong Armond     62nd IPCT

Suitor

Jerry

jnsuitor@sbcglobal.net

TX

66th IPCT

Swanson Maurice mswanson947@gmail.com GA 62nd IPCT
Swift Robert     557th IPCT

Swiney

Tommy

unoview@aol.com

FL

INSTR

Syndrum Robert   TX 65th IPCT

Syndrum

Robert

 

TX

78th IDCT

 Continue (T-Z)                                                                                                              (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME