Quinn

Jerry

 

GA

CTT #2

Quirk

Rory

 

DC

65th IPCT

Radice

Larry

 

IL

557th IPCT

Rankin

Richard

dionrankin5@gmail.com

NC

64th IPCT

Rauch Phillip E.      XX 63rd IPCT

Reed

John P

johnhnwtrucks@yahoo.com

WV

61st IPCT

Reed

Ron

ctt5ron@yahoo.com

GA

CTT #5

Reed

Walter

wreedjr63@comcast.net

NJ

62nd IPCT

Reed

William (Bill)

billr53@aol.com 

CA

CTT #7

Reyenger

Steve

mreyenger@comcast.net

MA

66th IPCT

Richard, Sr.

Jesse J.

billcp9@aol.com

LA

65th IPCT

Richardson

Terry

Smokeytrich@yahoo.com 

AR

61st IPCT

Richeson

Paul

pericheson@earthlink.com

TX

CTT #6

Roberts

Michael

 

CA

66th IPCT

Robinson

Nathaniel

 

NY

65th IPCT

Robison

Jerry

 

WA

61st IPCT

Roles Reginald 64thctt@gmail.com      64th IPCT
Roper Ivory L.   AR 61st IPCT

Rose

Marion "Alvin"

arose@wvlottery.com

WV

62nd IPCT

Rosello Luis PR 61st IPCT

Sanborn

Titus

titus@pacific.net

CA

557th IPCT

Sasser

"Red"

 

 

75th IDCT

Schetrompf

Howard

schetrompf@coastalnow.net

GA

63rd IPCT

Schetrompf

Howard

schetrompf@coastalnow.net

GA

77th IDCT

Schwarz

Richard A.

 

 

KOREA

Scott

Mitchell

pumor@embarqmail.com

SC

CTT #11

Seabrook

Bruce

rodbender1@aol.com

OH

66st IPCT

Secrest Wynn xxxx TX 75th IDCT
Seevers Gerald "Jerry" crusaders@bscn.com AR CTT #3

Sellers

Roger D.

 

 

USARV

Seniuk

Mike

josephs@st.lucie.gov.net

FL

CTT #10

Senkus

Gary L.

cologs@arkvi.com

CO

63rd IPCT

Seydell

Clive L.

cseydell@gmail.co

MI

CTT #11

Shafer Tim shafer329@icloud.com PA CTT #10

Shaw

Norm

normctt13@gmail.com

OH

CTT #13

Shirah

Hank

shirahh@bellsouth.net

FL

66th IPCT

Silfies Randy O. rks.assoc@comcast.net   CA 61st IPCT

Sisco

Mike

mgshog@yahoo.com

FL

CTT #2

Slough

Monty

Sexydog52@aol.com

 

63rd IPCT

Smallwood Oliver W. osmallwoodsr@gmail.com   557th IPCT

Smith

Daniel

 

TN

557th IPCT

Smith Dennis smitty@iguana.ruralnet.com CO 62nd IPCT
Smith Donald R.        XX MI 557th IPCT
Snyder Dennis "Shorty" denise508@charter.net   61st IPCT
Snyder Dennis "Shorty" denise508@charter.net   63rd IPCT

Sokeland

Vic

sokeland66@gmail.com

IN

62nd IPCT

Souder

Gary

gksouder@ctcis.net

MO

63rd IPCT

Specht

Gary

GARSPE@msn.com

WA

61st IPCT

Spivey

Tex

vte4vet@gmail.com

TX

62nd IPCT

Stambaugh

David

 

PA

76th IDCT

Stamper

Bill

 

TX

66th IPCT

Steward

Larry L

 

NV

66th IPCT

Steward

Chuck

c.steward@att.net

TX

61st IPCT

Steward

Chuck

c.steward@att.net

TX

557th IPCT

Stewart John R. johnrstewart@frontiernet.net NY 75th IDCT
Stewart (VET T) Robert F. "Doc" rstewart1948@sbcglobal.net   77th IDCT

Stockell

Bill

billstockell@aol.com

GA

76th IDCT

Stone James P. jamesstoneoo7@yahoo.com NY CTT #5

Stratton

Raymond

 

 

66th IPCT

Strauss

James A.

 

FL

KOREA

Suitor

Jerry

jnsuitor@sbcglobal.net

TX

66th IPCT

Swanson Maurice GA 62nd IPCT

Swiney

Tommy

unoview@aol.com

FL

Ft. Gordon

Syndrum

Robert

 

TX

78th IDCT

 Continue (T-Z)                                                                   (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME